Surf Boats

Surf Boats

Event Carnival Date Venue Register Closing Date ~ Midnight
Senior Endurance Championships Saturday 27th October Sorrento Closed Monday  12th  October
Senior Round 1 Sunday 11th November Fremantle Closed Monday 29th October
Boat Carnival Sunday 2nd December Mullaloo Closed Monday 19th November
Surf League Round 1 Sunday 9th December North Cottesloe Closed Monday 26th November
Senior Round 2 Sunday 16th December Trigg Beach Closed Monday 3rd December
Surf League Round 2 Saturday 12th January Scarborough Closed Monday 1st January
Senior  Country Carnival Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th  January Demark Closed Monday 14th January
Surf League Round 3 Sunday 3rd February Sorrento Closed Monday 21st January
Boat Carnival Saturday 9th February Secret Harbour Enter Monday 28th January
Senior Carnival 4 Sunday 17th February Secret Harbour Enter Monday  4th February
Masters Championships Saturday 2nd March Sorrento Register Monday 18th February
Senior Championships Saturday 9th and Sunday 10th March Scarborough Register Monday 25th February
Aussies – Masters Monday 1st and Tuesday 2nd April Broadbeach SLSC Register TBC
Aussies – Seniors Wednesday 3rd – Sunday 7th April Broadbeach SLSC Register TBC