Board and Management

Life Membership Committee


Jack Dowie

Vice President

Jette Oksis

Club Captain 
Jay Morgan

Director of Administration / Secretary
Jette Oksis

Director of Finance
Henny Smith

Director of Life Saving & Education
Liam Burke

Director of Surf Sports
Tracey Irving

Director of Development
Marcin Gabriel

Board Position Descriptions


Manager Life Saving
Jessica Simpson

Manager Education
Mike Shaw

Manager Surf Sports
Cath Morgan

Manager Junior Development
Joel Moore, Kirsty Moore

Manager Youth Development
David Moody

Manager of Social
Kate Burke

Manager of Marketing
Michael Burke

Management Position Descriptions


Life Saving Committee

IRB/Jet Ski Officer
John Summers

Patrol Officer
Elisabeth Pitts

First Aid Officer

Maddie Shaw 

Drone/Radio/Vehicle Officer

Kieren Smith

Education Committee

Mike Shaw

SRC Youth
Madeleine Stockden & Jessica Simpson

SRC Adult
John Price

IRB Driver

Ben and Jodie Pink

Liz Pitts

IRB Crewman

Dylan Ewart

Higher awards (silver, pain management, ARTC, first aid) TBC

Surf Sports Committee

Director Surf Sports
Tracey Irving

Manager Surf Sports
Cath Morgan

Swim Captain
Tracey Shaw

Beach Captain
Dorian Moro

Ski Captain
Jon Standing

Board Captain
Matt Elliott

Surf Boat Captain
Nick Palmer

IRB Captain
Liz Pitts and Lawson Mills

Masters Sports Officer
Fiona Carroll

Nipper Surf Sports Officer
Richard Dreverman

Youth Surf Sports Officer
Paul Whitby

Nipper Committee




Youth Committee

Social Committee

Kate Burke

Marketing Committee

Alex Bajada

Henny Smith

Nicholas Poynton

Cait Jameson

Ron Simmonds

History Committee

Larry Tilbury

Graham Walton

Colin Duffield

Brian Troy

Cath Morgan

Jette Oksis

Tony Bowers

Life Membership Committee

Graham Walton(Chair)

Carol Duffield

Larry Tilbury

John Summers

Constitution Committee

Brian Troy

Larry Tilbury